top of page
top

Norton Canes Flower Club

 

We meet on the 3rd Wednesday of the month at 7.30pm

at

The Trinity Methodist Church, Poplar Street, Norton Cares, WS11 9SG

Visitors and new members welcome

 

President:  Mrs Jose Aulton

Telephone:  01543 278370

Email - Club

2024 Programme

Wednesday 20th January

Talk

Still Life

Jo Davis

Wednesday 21st February

Demonstration

Floral Gems

Gill Mills

Wednesday 20th March

Demonstration

As We Go Down to the Woods

Emma Remmington

Wednesday 17th April

Workshop

A Landscape Design

Wednesday 15th May

Car Boot Collection

Lynne Sharpe

Wednesday 19th June

TBA

Wednesday 21st August

Visit Ashwood Nurseries

Wednesday 18th September

Demonstration

Regal Flowers

Louisa Rigden

Wednesday 16th October

Workshop

Jo Davis

Wednesday 20th November

Christmas

Linda Seabrook

December

Christmas Party

TBA

 

Programme

News & Events
 

 

News & Events

Gallery

Galley
bottom of page