top of page
top

Northampton Rose of the Shire Flower Club

 

We meet on the 3rd Tuesday of the month at 7.30pm

at

Kingsthorpe Baptist Church Hall (rear of Waitrose), Northampton, NN2 7BD

Visitors and new members welcome

 

Email - Area Secretary

For Further details regarding workshops and outings.. please contact Jan on

07392   513008

2024 Programme

 

Sunday 17th March

Jan's Workshop

10am - 1pm

Tuesday 19th March

Club meeting

Sally Kilsby

TBC

Tuesday 16th April

Club Meeting

Elizabeth Robertson

My Family & other Animals

Sunday 21st April

Jan's Workshop 

10am - 1pm

Sunday 19th May

Jan's Workshop

9.30am - 12.30pm

Tuesday 21st May

Club Meeting

Alison Suffolk

Simply Flowers

Sunday 16th June

Jan's Workshop

10am - 1pm

Tuesday 18th June

Club Meeting

Graham King

Inspiration

Tuesday 16th July

Club Meeting

Fiona Harrison

The Golden Age of Travel

Sunday 21st July

Jan's Workshop

10am - 1pm

Sunday 18th August

Jan's Workshop

9.30am - 12.30pm

Tuesday 20th August

Club Meeting

The Little Flower Shed with Summer Vibes

Sunday 15th September

Jan's Workshop

10am - 1pm

Tuesday 17th September

Club Meeting

Club Social Night

Tuesday 15th October

Club Meeting

Jan Henson & Nicola Smith

TBC

Sunday 20th October

Jan's Workshop

10am - 1pm

Sunday 17th November 

Jan's Workshop

10am - 1pm

Tuesday 19th November

Club Meeting

David Wright

TBC

Tuesday 10th December

Club Meeting

Four Members Do Christmas

Sunday 15th December

Jan's Workshop

10am - 1pm

For further details regarding workshops, please contact Jan Henson on 07392513008

Programme

News & Events
 

 

News & Events

Gallery

Galley
bottom of page