top of page
top

Leamington Spa Flower Club

 

We meet on the 3rd Thursday of the month at 7.15pm

(except December when we meet on 2nd Tuesday)

at

Cubbington Village Hall, Broadway, Cubbington, CV32 7JS

Visitors and new members welcome

Chairman:  Rees McKay

Telephone: 07594 429294

Email - Chairman

Find us on Facebook - Leamington Spa Flower Club

Gallery

2023 Programme

Thursday 19th January

AGM

Thursday 16th February

Lois Golding

Little garden

Sustainable Florals

Thursday 2nd March

Beginners Class

Thursday 16th March

Louisa Rigden

Spring Delights

Area

Thursday 30th March

Beginners Class

Thursday 20th April

Andrew Lloyd

Area 3C&SW

Thursday 2nd May

Beginners Class

Saturday 13th May

Coach Outing to National Show

Thursday 18th May

Nick Grounds

National

Thursday 6th June

Beginners Class

Thursday15th June

Lee Berrill

Area

A Wonderful World

Thursday 6th July

Beginners Class

Thursday 20th July

Workshop

5-6 August

A​rt in the Park

Leamington Spa

Thursday 21st September

Shirley Henderson

Area

In The Frame

Thursday 19th October

Annette Urquhart

National

Dabbling in Daydreams

Thursday 16th November

Sharon Badger

Area

Christmas Celebration

Thursday 30th November

Workshop

Thursday 7th December

Christmas Social Evening

 

Workshops:  

To be arranged for Spring and Autumn

Programme

News & Events
 

 

News & Events

Gallery

Galley
bottom of page